Events

This is the clubs events page. Please keep on checking back for information on up and coming events at UDMES.

March – December 2019

Mar 10 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 17 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 24 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 31 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 7 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 14 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 7 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 14 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 15 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 22 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 29 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 3 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 10 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 17 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 24 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Comments are closed.