Events

This is the clubs events page. Please keep on checking back for information on up and coming events at UDMES.

August 2016 – May 2017

Aug 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 24 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Aug 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 31 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Sep 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 15 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 22 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 29 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 7 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00 – 16:00

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Comments are closed.