Events

This is the clubs events page. Please keep on checking back for information on up and coming events at UDMES.

July 2016 – February 2017

Jul 10 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 17 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 23 Sat
IMLEC 2016 Competition @ UDMES Railway Station
Jul 23 – July 25, 2016 all-day

Unfortunately due to the club hosting the IMLEC 2016 competition. We will NOT be running our usual Sunday service to the public on 24th July. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter and apologise for any inconvenience caused. You are more than welcome to enjoy and spectate around Abbotsfield Park while the competition is running.

Normal public Sunday service will resume on 31st July.

Jul 27 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Jul 31 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 3 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Aug 7 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 10 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Aug 14 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 17 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Aug 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 24 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Aug 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 31 Wed
Wednesday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
10:00

Due to the Summer holidays we will be running on Wednesdays so that the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives. We look forward to seeing you there!

Sep 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 15 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 22 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 29 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Comments are closed.