Events

This is the clubs events page. Please keep on checking back for information on up and coming events at UDMES.

June 2020 – January 2021

Jun 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 15 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 22 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 29 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 3 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 10 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 17 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 24 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 31 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Comments are closed.