Events

This is the clubs events page. Please keep on checking back for information on up and coming events at UDMES.

May 2017 – February 2018

May 14 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 3 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 10 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 17 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 24 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 15 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 22 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Oct 29 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Nov 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 3 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 10 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 17 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 24 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 31 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 7 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 14 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Comments are closed.