Events

This is the clubs events page. Please keep on checking back for information on up and coming events at UDMES.

December 2016 – September 2017

Dec 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Dec 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 1 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 8 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 15 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 22 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jan 29 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Feb 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 5 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 12 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 19 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Mar 26 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Apr 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 7 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 14 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 21 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

May 28 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 4 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 11 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 18 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jun 25 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 2 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 9 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 16 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 23 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Jul 30 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 6 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 13 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 20 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Aug 27 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Sep 3 Sun
Sunday Running Day @ UDMES Railway Hut
11:00 – 15:30

As usual, this Sunday will be a running day when the general public can ride as passengers on our locomotives.

Comments are closed.